Tribal Education Advisory Board (TEAB)

There are nine members of the Tribal Education Advisory Board, consisting of a chairperson, vice-chairperson, secretary, and treasurer. The TEAB serves the Tribal members by enacting policies that oversee culture based, high quality academic programming meant to promote and support lifelong learning for the Tribal community. Tribal Education Advisory Board members are appointed by Tribal council, serving staggered terms of two to four years, with officers elected annually. Regular meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month in the TEAB Conference Room located behind the Education Administration Building on Broadway.

TEAB Members
Judy Pamp, BSEd TEAB Chair jpamp@sagchip.org
Andrew Wagner, MBA TEAB Vice Chair awagner@soaringeaglehideaway.com
Rosemary Saboo, BSEd TEAB Secretary/Treasurer rsaboo23@gmail.com
Tahsheenah Foley, AA TEAB Member sheenahfoley04@gmail.com
Bethell Merrill, AA TEAB Member bmerrill@soaringeaglecasino.com
David Merrill Jr. TEAB Member dmerrill@sagchip.org
Lisa Passinault TEAB Member Rlsalt@att.net
There are currently two vacancies for TEAB