EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Deb Smith
Youth Leadership Manager
dsmith@sagchip.org
(989) 775-4071


Tasha Jeffrey
Admin. Assistant II
tjeffrey@sagchip.org
(989) 775-4506


Sharon Skutt
College/Vocational Recruitment Support Specialist
sskut@sagchip.org
(989) 775-4505


Anita Hall
Youth Achievement Advisor, Pulle, Vowles, Ganiard
ahall@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2200 ext. 200


Kari Klouse
Youth Achievement Advisor, McGuire, Fancher, Renaissance
kklouse@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2260 ext. 194


Kerry Byberg
Youth Empowerment Aide, McGuire & Renaissance
kbyberg@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2260 ext. 194



Gloria Mulbrecht
Youth Achievement Advisor, West Intermediate
gmulbrecht@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2220 ext. 113


Marta Escamilla
Youth Achievement Advisor, Shepherd Public Schools
mescamilla@sagchip.org
(989) 828-6601 ext. 3303


Tonya Jackson
Youth Empowerment Aide, Fancher/Mt. Pleasant Middle School
tojackson@sagchip.org
(989) 621-9375


Winnay Wemigwase
Youth Empowerment Aide, Shepherd Schools
wwemigwase@sagchip.org
(989) 828-6601 ext. 3303


Tammy Baker
Youth Empowerment Aide, Mount Pleasant Schools
tbaker@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2200 ext. 20125


Ashley Higgins
Youth Empowerment Aide, West Intermediate
ahiggins@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2220 ext. 113


Renata Borton
Youth Empowerment Aide, Mount Pleasant High School
reborton@sagchip.org
(989) 775-2220 ext. 20125